Architectural Review Board

Name	Profession	Appointed By	No. of Terms		Exp Date	First Appointed	Term Length	Comments
,			0	2021			0	
Courtney, Lou M.	Resident-Old East Hill	Council	0	2021	9/30/2021	8/12/2021	2	
Fogarty, Anna	Design/Rep UWFHT	Council	1	2021	9/30/2022	9/13/2018	2	
Mead, II, George R.	Resident-North Hill	Council	3	2021	9/30/2021	9/26/2013	2	
Ramos, Yuri L.	Architect	Council	0	2021	9/30/2022	9/10/2020	2	
Salter, Derek	Arch. Rep.UWFHT	Council	1	2021	9/30/2022	9/13/2018	2	
Spencer, Brian	Business Owner-PHBD	Council	0	2021	9/30/2021	9/10/2020	2	
Yee, Jordan M.	Architect	Council	0	2021	9/30/2022	9/10/2020	2	

Term Length: TWO YEAR TERMS

The Architectural Review Board approves or disapproves plans for buildings to be erected, renovated, or razed which are located, or to be located within the historic districts, preservation districts and Governmental Center District.

The Architectural Review Board is composed of seven (7) members appointed by City Council: two (2) nominated by the University of West Florida Historic Trust, each of whom shall be a resident of the City of Pensacola; one (1) member from the City Planning Board or resident property owner of the Pensacola Historic District, North Hill Preservation District or Old East Hill Preservation District; two (2) registered architects, each of whom shall be a resident of the City of Pensacola; one (1) member who is a resident of the Pensacola Historic District, North Hill Preservation District or Old East Hill Preservation District; and one (1) member who is a property or business owner in the Palafox Historic Business District or the Governmental Center District.