Legislation Details (With Text)

File #:	20-00612	Version:	1	Name:		
Туре:	Action Item			Status:	Agenda Ready	
File created:	10/7/2020			In control:	Architectural Review Board	
On agenda:	10/15/2020			Final action:		
Enactment date:				Enactment #:		
	Swearing in new appointments (Yuri Ramos, Brian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and reappointments (Anna Fogarty and Derek Salter)					
Title:					ian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and	reappointments
		y and Derek			ian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and	reappointments
Sponsors:	(Anna Fogarty	y and Derek			ian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and	теарропштена
Sponsors: Indexes:	(Anna Fogarty	y and Derek			ian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and	теарропштен
Sponsors:	(Anna Fogarty	y and Derek			ian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and	теарропштен

FROM.			Litetania Dura constitute Diana co
FROM:	Gregg Harding,	RPA,	Historic Preservation Planner

Architectural Review Board Members

DATE: 10/7/2020

SUBJECT:

TO:

Swearing in new appointments (Yuri Ramos, Brian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and reappointments (Anna Fogarty and Derek Salter).

BACKGROUND:

Mr. Ramos and Mr. Yee have been appointed by City Council ("Two (2) registered architects, each of whom shall be a resident of the city"). These terms will expire on September 30, 2022.

Mr. Spencer has been appointed by City Council to fill a vacant membership position ("One (1) member who is a property or business owner in the Palafox Historic Business District tor the Governmental Center District"). This term expires on September 30, 2021.

Ms. Fogarty and Mr. Salter have been reappointed by City Council ("Two (2) members nominated by West Florida Historic Preservation, Inc. (now UWF Historic Trust), each of whom shall be a resident of the city. These terms will expire on September 30, 2022.