

City of Pensacola

Memorandum

File #: 20-00612 Architectural Review Board 10/15/2020

TO: Architectural Review Board Members

FROM: Gregg Harding, RPA, Historic Preservation Planner

DATE: 10/7/2020

SUBJECT:

Swearing in new appointments (Yuri Ramos, Brian Spencer and Jordan Yee) and reappointments (Anna Fogarty and Derek Salter).

BACKGROUND:

Mr. Ramos and Mr. Yee have been appointed by City Council ("Two (2) registered architects, each of whom shall be a resident of the city"). These terms will expire on September 30, 2022.

Mr. Spencer has been appointed by City Council to fill a vacant membership position ("One (1) member who is a property or business owner in the Palafox Historic Business District tor the Governmental Center District"). This term expires on September 30, 2021.

Ms. Fogarty and Mr. Salter have been reappointed by City Council ("Two (2) members nominated by West Florida Historic Preservation, Inc. (now UWF Historic Trust), each of whom shall be a resident of the city. These terms will expire on September 30, 2022.